Working Hard


I never imagined I would be so busy, although that has been the goal for a long time LOL I can finally share the Beadwork magazine challenge entry and have a few other things I can share. I just crossed a deadline, last night, for some work and am now facing another one for the end of this month. So sharing will be more frequent now because this upcoming deadline isn’t a secret. :) Here is the work that is in the current issue of Beadwork, Page 13

Zaltana 9

Zaltana Cuff

Zaltana Earrings 2Click on any image to take you to purchase. I will sell as a set, but have the items listed separately.

I have been purchasing leather lately, as you may have noticed in my last post. So I made up some simple cuffs to accentuate the awesome texture or print in the leather. I have a show coming up in June, so I have wanted to ‘throw together’ some simpler, less expensive items.

Click pic to purchase/details

Click pic to purchase/details

This one has been sold already:

Red Croc CuffI have a bunch more of these on my table to finish up, in varying leathers and widths. Now to find time LOL

Bead Design Studio was on the shelf yesterday. I have yet to see it, but my Finger Cuffs tutorial is in there. These are the cuffs you will see and learn to make, plus there is a link in the magazine to where I get the blanks. A much asked question for the last 2 years! I haven’t received these back from the magazine to list yet, but if you are interested in one, drop me an email of which one and I will reserve it for you until they ship them back.

FC

Be back REAL soon with more to share!

2 thoughts on “Working Hard

Leave a Reply

