Going For Baroque


I said the other day I had a new pattern in the works. I finished it yesterday. It features the new Miyuki Baroque Pearls 6/0. If you do not have those yet, then regular 6/0 seed beads work as well. I also did a variation, but have yet to make the variation. You can drop that whole last row of rizo beads. It is included in the pattern. Click image to go to Etsy. I have yet to put it on my website.

Going For Baroque Pattern Cover 2

Going For Baroque-Sweetness 1

Going For Baroque-Sweetness 3

4 thoughts on “Going For Baroque

  1. Oh but why would you leave those rizos off? They totally make the piece, they add the whimsy that sets it apart. Your work is getting more distinctive and more delightful every time I see a new piece. Keep plugging Chris, as my Mom would say, “You have rockets in your pockets.” Means your going to the top!

Leave a Reply

