New Pattern: Picot de Gala


Just finished a new tutorial. I started this much earlier this year and am just now finishing it up.

Click image to go to my Etsy page

Click image to go to my Etsy page

It is available on Etsy or my dot com. The individual pieces are also for sale on my dot com.

A few days ago, I did a revision of an older tutorial. I have been wanting to redo all the old ones, but time hasn’t given me that option. So I will redo them when I can.

Click image to go to my Etsy

Click image to go to my Etsy

This is a revision of Venus. A beautiful and simple piece! I have enjoyed making many versions of this and the simplicity is not to be forgotten.  If you have purchased this in the past and can provide a date and/or receipt email me with your email and ‘proof of purchase’ and I will send you the revision. I keep all that stuff, so I should be able to find your previous purchase easily enough.  So you can find the pattern on Etsy and my dot com. The finished piece is available for purchase on my dot com.

Leave a Reply

