FINALLY!!


I finally got my Kumihimo discs! One round and one square! I won’t be using them again though! We paid for Priority mail and got first class postage! No wonder it took so long! It was 8 days from ordering, but it was coming from Indiana and I can order from Fire Mountain Gems on Friday on the west coast and get it on Monday, non priority! So, the place I ordered it from was:
http://www.ericas.com/
I like to let people know of my shopping experiences online, it is tough and I worry about giving out our debit card number…you know. So anyway, that was my shopping for this week, although I am going to be putting an order in to:
http://www.splendorintheglass.net
tonight or tomorrow. Wait and see what I found!

I have a new friend on my My Space, she is so cool and we are going to have a challenge. I will fill you in later about that!

Leave a Reply

