Bead Trends Publication


Well, I found the cover of the new beading magazine, Bead Trends, that I am being published in. Was hoping for the cover, but oh well LOL Can’t win them all. I am psyched though because this means my piece should be on its way home and I can see it inside the magazine when I get it. That is cool! So here is the cover. When I get my issue I will take a pic of the inside where I will be and post it on here.

 

 

Here is a link to see more or subscribe:
http://scrapbooktrendsmag.com/beadtrends_current.html

Leave a Reply

