Cowboy Christmas


Well, home and minding my own business today, when there was a knock at my door. It is Diane from the shop [The Runaway Cowgirl’s Hideout, for those of you that don’t know, where I sell my work] and she has friends visiting her from Texas and Missouri. They had been admiring my work and conspired to come see me and ask me if I would be interested in sending my bead embroideries to Las Vegas in 3 weeks to the Cowboy Christmas!! Well….hmmm…ummmm…I dunno…DUH!! OF COURSE!! LOL I have 3 weeks to finish up the piece I have started on the page ‘Bead Embroidery Photo Journal’, so ….the grand plan I built earlier today on time management…haha out the window!!! For tonight, I am going to finish up a few small things and tomorrow it is ALL about gathering up and bead embroidering! I am pretty psyched!! Can’t wait to see how this will go!!

PS~~The knock on the door wasn’t just Diane, Jerry and Judy, but literally opportunity as well!! How could I possibly say no…

Here is a link to the Cowboy Christmas:

http://www.nfrexperience.com/home/cowboy_christmas

Leave a Reply

