Quick Note


I thought it was time for me today to start a ‘themed’ series. I decided I am going to do a series of amulets designed after Persian rugs, thank you to my friend Kim [Regal Beads] who inspired me with that thought!! I have one almost finished, they all will be in one drop peyote. I will make a page just for those designs-free to use. I have a few things to do tomorrow morning, so I expect I will be able to finish the design tomorrow afternoon sometime. Dave thinks my first one is pretty spectacular, so I cannot wait to share it with you all! Never mind stitching it up!! Anyway, time for bed…zzzzzzzz Sleep well everyone!

One thought on “Quick Note

Leave a Reply

