Christmas Present


I wanted to thank everyone for all their support and purchases this year!! It has been a phenomenal year and I hope next year is the same plus some! I just posted a loomed necklace design to thank everyone! I look forward to making it myself, maybe next week LOL

 

Snowflake Trail Loomed Necklace

 

I also have a project underway for the Persian Rug Amulet Series. I intend to design 12 of these over time and will post them right on that page.

 

Persian Rug Amulet Series

If anyone makes any of these I would sure love to have a photo of them. I will post on here and will probably end up making a page(s) on my website.

I have been working on Joan’s necklace (of Tazwood Creations) today all day. Hoping to finish that this week and get that in the mail to her FINALLY!! (sorry Joan, beading as fast as I can LOL)

Diane is flying out to Las Vegas tomorrow to the Cowboy Christmas. She will be displaying some of her work and some of mine on the Freelance Designs table http://www.freelancedesignusa.com/ I am pretty excited about that!! So I have to get back to work…oh wait..I have pics of my baby!! Her first snow!!

Is she not the cutest thing you ever saw??? Yeah, I am very prejudiced!!

Leave a Reply

