Almost done!


I have been working feverishly on setting up my Bead Fiesta classes for the entire year! This is a tad difficult, because you want to design things that you anticipate the general population loving and wanting to learn. Being the procrastinator that I am and having 3 months to do this..and here I am…last minute! I have these for classes:

Fringe Earrings

Spiral Bugle Bead Rope

Triangle Earrings

Ice Bracelet

Netted Bracelet w/ Semi-precious Chips

Cabochon Earrings

Shockwave Bracelet

Picot Spiral Rope

I have 2 1/2 of these projects left to bead for the models. Our first show is in West Chester PA Feb 23/24. I am looking forward to this, but not the long haul to get there. I think it’s going to be a pretty good year!

In February as well, I have work taking a trip to Scottsdale Az and in June my work is going out to Sacramento CA. I am pretty psyched about that! I also have to get started on my Beadin Path mask challenge! That is going to be SOME time consuming!!! I can’t wait to start it!!!!

Anyway, I also have Diane Fitzgerald’s Zulu Flowerette Chain in a necklace going…super sweet!! I will pass that PDF along when I post the photo. I will have some pics tomorrow!! Have a marvy evening!

One thought on “Almost done!

Leave a Reply

