I Have My Work Cut Out Now!


Tomorrow I am going to help Diane paint her living room…yay!! So I will be gone for most of the day.

I have decided to work on my website and change it a bit. I have figured out its problem finally, but I like to change things frequently and keep things fresh! I also might be making another website for a friend of Diane’s, not sure yet. It will be some added income though in hopes of having it towards my shop in 3 weeks.

I still have bangle photos to take and have been working on the amulet periodically. Today I finally made it to The Beadin’ Path for some beads to start my mask. Just beads for the hair, but it’s a start. I really wish I didn’t need to sleep. LOL

Keep checking back for some new pics…oh yeah, the classes for Sturbridge MA Bead Fiesta March 15 & 16 have been posted here:

http://www.beadfiesta.com/beadingclasses_christina_3_08.htm

Here is a preview of what my site is going to look like too:

http://goodquillhunting.com/TRIALINDEX.html

PSYCHED!!!

Leave a Reply

