Gem Show Soon!


I am so glad I looked today because there is a Rock & Gem Show coming really soon in my neighborhood (well not too far away). Details here: ROCK & GEM SHOW

I put 18 hours into my website yesterday and am not finished yet. Not too far off, but far enough away so I just want to bead now LOL I have been working on my amulet today in 2 drop odd count peyote with size 15 beads. I am super happy with how it is coming out! by far my most elaborate!! I am going to have to bead up an instant gratification piece tonight. I can’t stand not having things done. Not sure what it will be yet, but for sure I will have some new photos for you tomorrow!! Come back…. 😉

EDIT: I forgot to say..I have work going out to Scottsdale AZ this weekend for this event!!

Arabian Horse Association of Arizona

http://www.scottsdaleshow.com/

Leave a Reply

