I Got A DAILY DEVIATION!!!


OMG!!! Dragonheart got me a Daily Deviation in deviantArt!!! I am so excited!! Do you have any idea how hard those are to get???!!! It was funny, a few weeks ago, my friend Es from Australia, aka Green Envy Designs, asked where my work is because I tend to submit work at least every 2 days and I hadn’t for a few weeks. I told her, jokingly, that I was working on a DD. One can hope, joke and dream LOL Well, she suggested it to the ‘powers that be’ right away after I submitted it. So here it is a week later….and I got it!!! Wiping watery eyes, I want to do a happy dance!!

3 thoughts on “I Got A DAILY DEVIATION!!!

  1. Well Christina, when someone like me recognizes that you have wonderful talent, that’s one thing. But when your talented peers on DA recognize and showcase it, well, that takes your place in “talented designers” up to a whole other level. Congratulations.

Leave a Reply

