Can You Say A-M-A-Z-I-N-G?!


I just met with Mona who is doing the Internet Radio Show tomorrow for the show she is doing about me. OMG!! The technology in this is amazing!!! We went to work on a few things and made sure everything is working, which we will meet again later, because I need to hook my cam up tonight! OMG!! Cam!! That means everyone is going to see me!!! OMG!! I cannot hide behind text, photos and my computer now! My safety net is history!! LOL I will get more details tonight about how you all would call in. You will need to have a Login name and password, so I suggest to at least do that in advance. Once you get a user name you can go to the link I will provide later and do text chat AND call right from your computer. It also has webcam capabilities and I need to hook mine up in order to chat live and you may too, if not you can definitely text chat and watch and hear everything anyway. This is going to be fun and interesting and I don’t care how many times she tells me not to be nervous, it isn’t going away LOL and it isn’t even tomorrow yet! 😉 So that is the latest… go here to register if you want to at least text chat tomorrow:

http://www.nowlive.com/

Today, I am working on my mask! I will be typing that alot this week, I would so kill to be done by Friday!!! Oh and I have been adding all kinds of goodies to the forum this morning, in the way of free online tutorials!!

http://sewingyourseeds.freeforums.org

PS!! Thank you for the 15, 000 views on my blog!! I appreciate everyone’s support more than you will ever know and am so grateful to have so many new friends and readers!! Also thank you to all the readers who have linked me in their blogs!! I have to work on getting my blogs from around the world going. I have linked many of you in the forum, because I do an ‘Inspirational Daily Blog’, where I find a cool blog and link you in the ‘Morning Java’ section! Happy trails!!! xoxoxoxoxox

One thought on “Can You Say A-M-A-Z-I-N-G?!

  1. Here’s a HUGE thank you for all the time and effort you take to make this a great blog and my first stop with morning coffee. So glad you wake up earlier than me! Thanks for the tuts too. Eternally grateful. If Laurie doesn’t bring her mic here before this event, I’m heading to Wally World. AND while I’m thinking of it, thanks for opening more internet doors for me. You are like the Pied Piper!

Leave a Reply

