Kits & Show


I am assembling kits today. I had to put my mask down, but things are looking good on it and I am almost done another section. It will be done in time! I have a show this weekend here in Maine!! YIPPEE!! In South Portland at the Wyndym Hotel near the Mall, if any of my readers are close by, stop by!! It runs Saturday & Sunday! I am anxious to see if I have any local students to teach! After the show, I will have to take pics of my Swarovski color combinations for the Ice Bracelet and post them on my site, those I don’t sell anyway!  I have some amazing colors to chose from!!! In addition, I will have to get the same format photographed for all my other kits as well.  I am pretty excited about these and all the new ones I am going to be doing! Off to wrap thread for the kits…

Leave a Reply

