White Plains, NY


Sorry I am just getting to this post! I had a blast in White Plains, NY and I want to thank all my customers and the other vendors! This was a new location to us this year and the hotel was absolutely gorgeous! We didn’t stay over this time, as it was a one day show, but it definitely made for a very long day for us. We left at 3:30am and didn’t get home that night until 11:30pm. Needless to say we were pretty tired!

I met some new vendors this time and we took some cool pics! My friend Cindy came to this show again. I know her from Starving Jewelry Artists forum and she came to the Danbury show last year, that is when I officially met her, so it was awesome she came again this year!!! HI CINDY!! Check out her work! She is an amazing artist and is going to be moving back to California! That is a bummer for me, cause now I don’t know when I will see her again! Here is her blog: CND Jewelry Tales

This is Cindy and her husband Dan. He closed his eyes ;(

This is Laura Civiello of Anacapri. She sells Venetian Beads.

I also met another new vendor, Chris of Lady Brook Designs. her website is http://www.ladybrookdesigns.com, but it is currently being updated, so the link I offer is her blog 😉

Next up is Beadworks. This is Nancy Nygreen.

This is Stone Blossom Studio, Artisan Rebecca Glembocki.

This is Oak Grove Studio, her eyes were shut in the pic, so I cropped her out. I wouldn’t want anyone to do that to me either LOL I will get her next show I see her at hehe Artisan Linda MacMillan

Misc other photos..doesn’t it make you want to go to one of our shows??!!

My Table:

and these are the custom earrings I made for Caitlin, of Caravan Beads, the day before the show 😉

I will be posting a few new pics, I am hoping tomorrow for the work I have been doing the last couple of days. Have a great day everyone and hope you enjoyed the pics!

2 thoughts on “White Plains, NY

  1. I love these pics you take at the shows. Looks like a fun place to be. All those beads and bead talk to boot!

    Your table looks very professional, and there YOU are in the corner of the pic!

  2. Hi Christina! It was soooo great to see you, and thanks to you and your kit for Dutch Spiral, I FINALLY GOT IT!!!!! Yup, I’m wearing the earrings even as I type. I’m hoping that I can entice you out to California to visit . . .

Leave a Reply

