Next Stop Danbury CT!!


Sunday, August 3, 2008
Danbury, CT

Ethan Allen Hotel
21 Lake Ave. Extension, I-84 exit 4 CT, Danbury, CT

I had a blast in Nashua!! Thanks everyone so much!! We even left with a bang when Dave and I lost track of each others maneuvers and dumped our table and made a big ole crash on the floor. Thankfully it was pretty much cleared off and I only dropped my ‘office supplies’ bin. LOL The room stood still with all eyes upon us when Dave made a loud comment. Everyone thought and was worried that he was angry with me. Oh hell no, Dave is just a goofball LMAO!!

I have decided what I am going to do about the class that is being taught at Beads On The Kennebec, so I will keep you all posted about that! Thank you all for your on going support of my endeavors!!

For the next 2 weeks, I have grand plans!! I have quite a bit of jewelry for my table and definitely enough for right now. I have concocted the best table display!! I am going to be focusing on that and kits and patterns for the next 2 weeks. I will be beading, but not like I have been. Any beading I do will be the piece I have designing in my head for a celeb and I have to get to work also on my Xmas ornaments! I bought tons of discounted after Xmas balls last year, so now is a great time to start those! So those things are going to be my focus. I had many many pattern requests while at the show this weekend. I also have to do some more faces! They have also been selling well! OH!! and great news! I am going to be selling Rivolis too!!! WOOHOOO!!

So much to do…so little time…….

One thought on “Next Stop Danbury CT!!

Leave a Reply

