Resolutions Are Awesome!


It looks like I will be teaching at ‘Beads On the Kennebec’ in Augusta, ME  Sept 20th!! YAY! Evidently there was a misunderstanding about my Permissions. This is what was printed on that pattern:

“Copyright Restrictions: Give me credit please, make and sell as many as you can.”

Needless to say, I will be doing reprints of all my designs. They will read:

Copyright Restrictions: No selling, sharing, reprinting, teaching or publishing in any way, shape or form without my written permission. You MAY sell the finished piece, giving me credit!

In any case, it is all good and I am very happy with the results. I am also going to go up there in August to see about teaching some on my other works. YAY!

SPEAKING OF TEACHING!!! This is just a reminder!

Bead Fiesta

September 6th

10-5

All DAY Workshop

Bead Embroidery!!!

We will be making a cuff bracelet featuring the lampworked cabochons from Bev of Macarts!!!

20 Students only, so make sure you sign up, space is limited!!!

$150.00 if you need more details, see Bead Fiesta

or email me christina@goodquillhunting.com

Bead Fiesta has not put this on the site quite yet, but it will be on there soon!

One thought on “Resolutions Are Awesome!

Leave a Reply

