Happy Birthday Mom!!


It’s my Mom’s birthday today. She is 65. My Step Father flew home from Moscow Russia just to be with her on her birthday. We are heading up there today with Chocolate Cake in tow. First I have to stop at Beads On The Kennebec to see about acquiring some more Fall classes. So we are out the door with mapquest directions. I know how to get to Augusta, I just don’t know the town very well. Tonight, my son is having a show at Champions. Have a great weekend!

Also, I have stuff done almost, so pics are coming this coming week.

Leave a Reply

