Selena Spiral


Here is one I have actually finished. I have about 5 UFO’s going right now and getting ready for my upcoming show too. Tomorrow I have class in Freeport at The Beadin’ Path! yippee!! I am going as fast as I can doing the model for the bead Embroidery workshop for Bead Fiesta. I am almost done the 1″ cuff. One of those things…I intended to get done overnight and have had endless interruptions and things to do. I wish I could hire help! I sure would! As it is, I am waiting for my eldest son’s girlfriend and am supposed to be trading her a piece of jewelry for help doing housework. How sad am I??!! LOL Anyway, here is my latest piece. I love making these and plan on making many more!

Leave a Reply

