Looking for Canopy


I was wondering if anyone who is local to me happens to have a canopy, 10′ x 10′ that I could rent or borrow for the last weekend of October.  I have been shopping for one, but they are just out of my price range at the moment.  I have also checked my local rental places and they want $100. to rent one, which is still out of reach of my wallet.  This is what I would like, one or the other, preferably with sides, but not mandatory for sure! beggars can’t be chosers..right? LOL

Thanks!! Email me [ christina@goodquillhunting.com ]or leave me a comment if you can help me out!

Leave a Reply

