Happy Day!!


My website is back on!! My website is back on!!! I am so happy! Talk about taking debit cards for granted! If you lose one or it breaks and they have to reissue…holy long waiting time!! LOL I feel ‘normal’ again with the updated debit card info!! I am so excited no one knows!!! I have lots to do now…like update my site!

In my ‘down’ time yesterday, I put together some new amulet/cell phone carriers/small purse designs. I am having way too much fun putting them together, now to make them all LOL I started a piece of netting last night in ‘tortoise’ crystals with brown and gold beads. I think it is going to be pretty cute!

Wanna see the amulet designs?? I’ll go get them..brb.

blue-dragon

chickadee-amulet

gargoyle-head-in-hands

gargoyle-picking-nose

teal-dragonwiccan-green-man

wolf

wolf-howl-moon

There ya go, now to finish the other end, like the chart and word chart, formally, for print.  Any requests?? I would love some more ideas, not that I run short, but cool to see what others like!  I have, I think around a dozen that are complete and have been printed.

Not sure for sure what exactly I am doing today. I do have one more show to do this Sunday, Dayton, ME…literally down the street LOL I am pretty excited about that one for several reasons! I barely have any driving to do for that one, I don’t have to worry about my Zippy (dog), Dave does not have to lose any work for me, I have a small customer base in this area…so all those things work!!

and last but not least!! The RAFFLE WINNER is: Daniel Sundel from Enfield CT!!! I will be dropping you an email to confirm your address. Thank you to all that participated!!

3 thoughts on “Happy Day!!

  1. Pingback: HOT LINKS by CONNIE WELCH « Learn To Bead

Leave a Reply

