Porcupine Rag


I have been thinking about my website today, when I suddenly remembered a song from ‘back in the day’ that I had run across. All I had found was the sheet music, but I naturally remembered the name of the song…’Porcupine Rag’. Now I am saying..how perfect is this??!! LOL Well, being the internet and all, I was curious to see if I could find the actual song. Of course I can!! THIS IS THE INTERNET!!! Well, I bought it!! 99 cents! and I DO NOT care if someone does not like it! (I have had a complaint before). I put it only on my ‘enter’ page.

ragporcupine01a

Here is the sheet music for it!

Go listen!!

http://goodquillhunting.com/

One thought on “Porcupine Rag

Leave a Reply

