I am having 10% off all my jewelry until Dec 31st!!!  ALWAYS free shipping and will gift wrap upon request!!

I have been working really hard on my website and then this morning realized I was going to really do up my Etsy site this winter.  I had totally forgotten about that! I have my work cut out for me!

I have found all my beads and have my loom all ready to get back in the swing too. Think I can find my deisgn that I had printed out?? Ummm no. So that is my focus this morning. I am super anxious to get that piece done and do some more!

I am working on another cuff bracelet as well. It will be in rusts and greens, super earthy!! So hoping to get NEW work pics on here real soon!

I have to take pics of my earrings today and get them on my website as well.  Lots to do!!

So remember!!

header_left

Click on image to go to their website!

Leave a Reply

