Kits, Kits & More Kits


OMG!! I have so many assembled and still feel like I don’t have enough! I kitted up about 20 of the Mum’s The Word, 32 Sonja earrings, working on ‘V’ necklace, but have to make one so I know how many beads I need (by weight) and assembled 9 ‘Fringed V’, all in garnet!! I have to buy a few findings to completely finish a few, but most of them are complete!

At the Etsy Maine Team meeting the other day, they were talking about a new logo. I made one today on a whim and an idea. It for sure isn’t ‘whimsical’, but Dave liked it LOL

etsy-maine-logo-narrow-edgeWhat do you all think??

One thought on “Kits, Kits & More Kits

Leave a Reply

