Hannah Cuff OOAK


hannah-1a

hannah-2

hannah-3

hannah-4

hannah-5

YAY!! Thi stook me forever because of so many interruptions. I was actually done it first thing yesterday morning, then we decided to go visit my Mom first thing, so I never got the pic. Here she is though LOL For sale here:

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=23312015

I received a couple of awards last week I would also like to share at this moment.

honest_scrap

“this award is bestowed upon a fellow blogger whose blogs content or design is, in the giver’s opinion, brilliant.”

This is from my Friend Susan, one of the very first beaders I spoke to online over 3 years ago. Here is her blog:

http://akissandapeck.com

*************************************************

award_proximidade

Here is a description as to what this award means: “This blog invests and believes in the PROXIMITY-nearness in space, time and relationships. These blogs are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in prizes or self-aggrandizement! Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers”
I have made some great friends through my blog and I have learned so much from others. I am thrilled to pass this award on to some of these people.
The criteria for accepting the award is that you must post the picture and the meaning of the award on your blog (see above).
The blogs I picked are ones that I follow and look forward to reading everyday, that I learn something from, that make me laugh and that inspire me.

Thanks so much Allegra!! This is her blog:

http://www.jaxsbeads.blogspot.com

and her website:

http://3dbeading.com/

Thanks bead buddies!!! HUGS!!

5 thoughts on “Hannah Cuff OOAK

  1. Congrats on the awards.

    The cuff really pops. I love those colors together. wish I lived in a summer place to wear summer jewelry all year round…and shorts…and tees…and sandles.
    (Can you tell we got 3 inches of snow last night and more to come over the next 2 days. I’m gonna win the lottery big time and move by Deb! Gonna buy us both a house on the ocean, sip cherry vanilla coke with Terry and wait for the Korean missiles to put me out of my euphoria. LOL)

  2. WOW !!!!! This is fab Christina !!! Well worth the wait… I love the colors… What is the faceted teardrop stone? I love those… Now I want to start another…

    Cherry Vanilla Coke for Carol maybe.. put some rum in mine… since I won’t have to drive as we will have our own limo… LOL What are you drinkin Chris?

    Love, Deb

  3. You kids crack me up! Thanks! Oh and I will have to BYOB. The don’t sell mine anywhere but here in very Northern New England, that’s ok though more for us! It’s the No. 1 seller up here, you would think the rest of the world would catch on! I suffered in Florida without it! It’s called ‘Allen’s Coffee Brandy’ and there are NO others like it, I tried them all LOL

  4. Hell, when I win the lottery, I’ll just buy that licker maker and you can have all the Allens you want. Its on me! We’ll send our jet for you and the limo can bring you out to the beach. Be sure to bring Dave and a case of Allens. I only drink Cherry Vanilla Coke because Terry can’t drink because of meds.

Leave a Reply

