Monday, Monday


Hi everyone! Sorry, I have been absent. It was a very rough week last week with 2 funerals to attend. I have indeed been beading and have several projects almost done to show you! I really need to get some more of my work and lots better photos on my Etsy. I think that may be holding me up as far as getting on more Etsy Treasuries! Although, I have been in several lately! Thank you SATeam!!!

treasury10

treasury-11

treasury-12

treasury-121

Hoping to have some work to show you either later today or definitely tomorrow. Have a great Monday!! I hope mine is different than last week, as I found out about 2 deaths last Monday!

Leave a Reply

