Show & Tell


This morning I am gathering my stuff for the  Full Moon Pow Wow at Indian Plaza, 1475 Mohawk Trail in Charlemont MA!!! If you are in the area stop by my ‘booth’!! I have made some ‘quickie’ earrings for the show! Not top notch pics, but at least some record in case I sell any!

Russian Serpentine Quills

Multi Earrings 1

Multi Earrings 2

Amazonite Zunis

Lapiz Zunis

Cobalt Quills

Green Iris Quills

I would also like to share the Etsy Beadweavers Challenge!!! Voting begins on the 9th and runs until the 15th!!! Go vote!! I am #2 😉 Click on image to take you to their blog!!

Hollywood red carpet challenge

Also!! I was so happy to find myself in a Treasury yesterday, someone made the Treasury that I am totally unaffiliated with!! THAT’S progress!! LOL Thank you so much Macrame By Maja!!!!

Treasury 17

and last but not least!!! This is a collaboration by Dave and I!! He has started to carve bone pieces. We are recycling the beef bone dog chews (aka graveyard) in our house!! He is so fabulous!! and beyond creative!! About time he used his talent! Not the best pic, but again a record. I love this and it wraps beautifully around the wrist!! Hopefully perfect iten to sell at a Pow Wow!

bone bracelet

As usual, click on any image to enlarge!! Sorry I haven’t been posting much lately!! I have stuff to tell, just no time to type. You all have a marvy weekend!!!

4 thoughts on “Show & Tell

  1. Dave’s work is unbelieveable! (Yours is too, of course). I see a new line of jewelry in your future. Love the earrings, especially with the fetish beads.
    Good luck at the Pow Wow. Your earrings should be a smash.

  2. Thanks Carol!! Yeah another line LOL I needed one hehehe Thanks for the luck!! I am nervous and excited!! Will let you know how it all pans out!! Have a fab weekend!!

  3. Wow !!!! Love that bracelet… you did a great job the two of you.. and those are my colors… Carol sent me some beads that those multi earrings would be perfect to make with… is there a pattern in the future?? hm hm hm..

    Good luck at the pow wow… they are fun to go to… Keep us posted on how you do and last but not least in the least….

    HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY !!!!

    Love, Deb

Leave a Reply

