Milena


Milena 4 web 60909

Milena 2 4 web

Milena 3 4 web

Milena 4 4 web

Finally got some good pics of this piece. I had to shut the flash off because it blurred the silver out. Thankfully, it is not sunny out today, but a high overcast..the sun is trying to come out LOL  This piece was named after a Russian girl approproately because it is a Russian design, that I have loved for a long time.  I used size 15 beads on this piece and it is 1 1/8″  long  (each motif). I do have to wonder how big it would be done in 11’s!  I have it listed on my Etsy in case anyone is interested 😉

4 thoughts on “Milena

Leave a Reply

