Bead Fiesta, Nashua, NH


THIS WEEKEND!!!

BEAD FIESTA, NASHUA, NH!!

BE THERE OR GO WITHOUT BEADS!!

Onto other fun stuff! I was Interviewed a while back and it is now published online..go check it out!!

http://designsociety.net/

I updated the Contest page and found some I was unaware of! I would like to tell everyone that YES!!! those that live overseas are VERY welcome to enter MY CONTEST!!!

I started an Ogalala piece yesterday and I will be done today!! So hang tight for a pic, I just LOVE the colors I used! Hope you do too!

funny haha

funny haha 2

funny haha 3

Leave a Reply

