Beading Contest!!


Just a reminder that I am having a  beading  contest!!

http://goodquillhunting.com/Haute_Couture_Beading_Contest.html

Here is a photo of my new ‘Channeled’ bracelet. I will be making adaptations to this piece so I can use this for one of my new  classes! A similar piece will be made for a class in Sterling, MA for beginning of September (Labor Day weekend)at Bead Fiesta The Shoppe!!

New Channeled Bracelet

As you can see, I still need the clasp on this piece. It is coming in the mail! 😉

That’s the latest for now! I am working on a custom barrette and have made almost 2 barrettes and it is not what they are looking for. The beads just went the way they wanted to…darn it LOL

Have a fab weekend!!

Leave a Reply

