Centehua Cuff


I snagged this pattern online from http://andegyongy.blogspot.com I have seen many Europeans do this cuff and it is super pretty! So, I finally made one! I named it ‘Centehua’, that is an Aztec name meaning ‘the only one’…seemed appropriate! 😉

Centehua Cuff 1

Centehua Cuff 2

Centehua Cuff 3

Centehua Cuff 4

Centehua Cuff 5

CONTEST REMINDER!!

HAUTE COUTURE BEADING CONTEST!!

Over a month left to go! Plenty of time to create a WINNER!!

One thought on “Centehua Cuff

  1. I really like this bracelet. It looks like ribbons and your choice of beads, not just the color, is perfection. So, I bet you just looked at it and knew what to do. I think you have a bead brain!! ~lol~ That button is the perfect closure.

    Thanks for the birthday wishes!

Leave a Reply

