Sugarloaf Show


This weekend at the King Pine Room, Saturday & Sunday 9/3

I have been beading my head off for this show and would like to share my accomplishments.

This piece (below) I reinforced the fringe. It is an older piece that had been out of commission until I did that and also with the new camera, I was able to get a much nicer pic!

I have several new entries for my contest. I think I ended up with 10. I will get them together early next week. On this note,  I am off to my show.  Have a fabulous weekend everyone!! (I have the camera, so stunning views from this fab weekend will be posted next week!)

One thought on “Sugarloaf Show

Leave a Reply

