Haute Couture Voting


I am sorry to say, that I was unable to find any local Artists to vote for the Haute Couture Contest.  I did make the attempt, but no one ever replied back. So, I apologize. I have taken it into online voting and I had 10 beautiful entries!!

VOTING IS CLOSED

GOOD LUCK!!!

FYI!!! I am going to be having this contest annually, I have decided. It will run to the same deadline for 2010  and I am going to swap out the images to pick from this coming weekend. I will also have an entire year to put up more prizes!!! Stay tuned….

One thought on “Haute Couture Voting

Leave a Reply

