Happy Hump Day!


Time to vote for your favorite Beadweaver in the Etsy Beadweavers Challenge! Click the image to go vote!

***********

I completed one page on my website yesterday too and all my cuff bracelets are listed both on my Etsy and my website!! I have tons to do on my website and it is going to take me awhile, so check out my Etsy, I have a lot more listings on there at the moment!!

***********

I am also VERY pleased to announce that SOFT FLEX COMPANY has very generously donated a prize to my BEADING CONTEST!!! Go check it out!!

***********

I was presented this award by Suzanne Cooper!!

I am supposed to list 5 things I like to do and pass it on to 5 blog friends.

1. I like to do all kinds of needlework.

2. I like to make websites/graphics.

3. I like to hang out with my adult kids and their friends.

4. I like to go to metal concerts.

5. I like to read.

***********

I am beading diligently and really hope to have my UFO finished by this weekend! The piece is turning out just as I had it in my mind! Only one problem and that is that Dave doesn’t like it 😦 That does happen from time to time, but I LOVE IT!!! I am including my ‘Sneak Peek’ so you can see, although I have done a lot more since this pic!

***********

Don’t forget!! PUBLIC MARKET HOUSE this Friday and Saturday!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Hump Day!

  1. I think the piece is pretty cool and unique.

    I just don’t think I know anyone more busy than you! For the life of me I don’t know how you stay so focused and energized. Must be good lovin’.

    Happy Hump Day to you to.

Leave a Reply

