10 Days Until Christmas!!


Still time to order gifts and get them in the mail! They changed the USPS a little while back and I have to say, they have become a lot more efficient!! If you order, I will even add Priority shipping to that! 😉

I have just finished a custom cuff and earrings set for my vendor buddy Deb, from Kandu Beads! She is such a terrific lady and so I got that shipped out to her today! She really knows her rocks and gems and she also makes amazingly cool chunky jewelry check it out! Click the image to go to her Etsy shop for awesome jewelry and supplies!!!

Here is what I made for her, she had asked for the earrings some time back and she also wanted a cuff like my ‘Sundance’ cuff, so this is ‘Sundance’ too LOL

I have 51 listings in my Etsy shop and have been working a lot on my website, kind of doing them both together to make it easier. I have so many pics to take, I have a lot of finished pieces!!

I have been in a few Treasuries as of late. The first one is gone by now, but you can click on the second image and go click and comment, very beautiful!! Thank you my friends!

I just made a banner for my contest, so anyone may use it to link back to me.

Have a terrific day! I am going to finish that old UFO, if it kills me LOL

3 thoughts on “10 Days Until Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

