New Beading Pattern Released


Hope everyone had a wonderful New Year! I have been sick since with a nasty cold! I am having trouble NOT being sleepy all the time, I have that problem without the cold, so you can imagine! LOL I have one new pattern available, I released a few days ago. I have another one pretty much done, I just want to make a second and maybe 3rd version to make sure I have the pattern right. Here is the new one:

You can click on the image to take you to my website where the pattern is for sale. You can also buy it here:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/GQHPatternsandKits

So I just have to make another sample bracelet for another new pattern and I will be doing that asap. I received my ArtBeads order yesterday, so I have to whip that piece up! Hopefully done that tomorrow 😉

2 thoughts on “New Beading Pattern Released

Leave a Reply

