Fairytale Wedding


I received my beads from Artbeads on Monday. I thought I would make a piece similar to one I made a long time ago, called ‘Jack Frost’, except I wanted this one to be a bit different and geared for a wedding. So I chose Swarovski Crystals in Rose Water AB, Moonlight & Crystal AB X2, then of course white seed beads, I love the Toho Opaque Lustered Pearl Crystal and Transparent Rainbow Crystal Hex Beads in a size 8. I used my own rivoli in an 18MM Crystal and I kicked in silver lined 15’s and 8’s and almost 48 more Rose Water Swars and 48 Crystal AB Swars. There are quite a few beads in this piece and it is dripping in sparkling bling!! I love the selection of Toho’s at Artbeads (among other goodies!)

This piece is called ‘Fairytale Wedding’.

Disclosure: I am a blogger for ‘Blogging For Beaders’ for Artbeads. I have received the following products free of charge for my personal review. I have not been paid for this endorsement to the linked materials, as listed above.
10 thoughts on “Fairytale Wedding

  1. I think it is beautifu and want to know will you make me one and let me buy it? I do some beading but nothing like this. I would appreciate if you could let me know if you can make one for me as my daughter really wants this!

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Fairytale Wedding « Good Quill Hunting -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

