Busy, busy, busy!


Hi all! Sorry I haven’t posted in a little while. I have been overwhelmed with work…if you want to call it that! Here are my latest pieces! I still need to get these on my website and on Etsy…soon!

This piece was done with one of my best friend, Robynne’s Dominos. You can see work in progress photos here

This piece was a real test of my patience! It took me f-o-r-e-v-e-r!!! I am thinking about making this into a pattern…anyone interested?

These are 2 recent Treasuries I have been in! Thank you!!

Next up is a huge project! I am starting today the Fire Mountain Gems contest! I have set up a Work in Progress page on my website HERE It is going to hopefully be a lot of fun, but I just know I am going to have some grueling moments. Stay tuned and watch my website because I will be posting daily pics, hopefully 2 a day, but realistically, probably one a day 😉

Next up shows:

Biddeford Art Walk Feb 26th 5-8pm

Bead Fiesta, Sturbridge, MA March 14th

I think I have more to say/post here, but I am drawing a blank. I shall try to make more frequent posts!! Have a happy day!

Leave a Reply

