FYI


Tomorrow we are supposed to have 15″-25″ of snow. I am unsure now if I am going to do the show in Biddeford. I am 20-25 miles away, all back roads, twisty turny and I do not like to ride with white knuckles praying my head off, so I am going to play it by ear as it stands right now.  Just wanted to let anyone know in case they were coming to the show on my account.  I will know about 2PM tomorrow and will post it here. The show doesn’t start until 5PM anyway 😉 Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

