Heading for Spring..


I predict a really warm summer and very warm water in all of our lakes. This Winter has been very mild and many of our last Summers have never gotten very warm, so the time is now..we shall see if I am right 😉

I finished this UFO the other day, so thought I would share it, one of my fave patterns! I started this teaching it last year and grabbed it to finish this past weekend. (Sold too I might add)

REMINDER:

Artbeads 10th Anniversary Sweepstakes for the $1,000 Shopping Spree will be ending at Thursday, March 4, 2010 at 11:59pm (PST) Click on the image to enter!!

Recent Treasuries:

2 out of those 3 Treasuries landed me on the FP of Etsy the other night..sadly while I slept. I don’t have a screen shot of it 😦 Maybe I will stumble on it one of these days LOL

Speaking of Artbeads too, I am working on a really cool piece for the Think Spring theme. I am hoping to be near done by the weekend. Have a cheerful sunny day!

Leave a Reply

