Bead Fiesta Sturbridge, MA 2010


OHHH, I have missed my shows with Bead Fiesta for the Winter! It was so great to see all my friends and customers again!! I taught my new RAW Deal Earrings to a few good students I have had several times previously. How nice to have repeat customers!!! That was so much fun!! I really enjoy teaching! I have some pics from the show as well. I will share my own photos here and you can go to the Bead Fiesta Blog to see other vendors.

me teaching a class.

That’s it for today. I scored some really incredible vintage brass cuffs and I am working on one of them already! Hopefully done today or tomorrow 😉 Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

