Packed Floral Red Cuff


HI everyone, I have been beading my head off for the last few weeks! This was a custom order for my sweet neighbor. I love that she picked out one of these because I would eventually like to do all of the designs hahaha I am going to be putting this one up for sale though because I am remaking it will a brighter red to match her clothes better. I will do that next week I think. I really like how this came out, it looks kind of Victorian to me.

This pattern is for sale HERE I will share the other version too when it is complete.

One thought on “Packed Floral Red Cuff

Leave a Reply

