Melody Choker


This choker is made with seed beads and lucite beads, which are from my generous friend, Kelli Burns, who owns and operates The Hole Bead Shoppe in Bartlesville, Oklahoma. I am still kicking myself for not getting a pic of us when I was there last month, but I will get back there soon anyway, then I will get the pic..for certain!

I haven’t posted it on my website yet..maybe tomorrow.

I just updated my CONTESTS page (above). Art Beads is having 2 coming right up, you should go check out the details!

and Perlen Posie is also having one!!

I have added a few contest entries lately too, to my contest~~Haute Couture. Be sure to have a look, I am glad I am not a judge!!

Leave a Reply

