New Works


I have new work today, although this really should have been in a few posts not all in one. I still have to post all of this to my website too, except for the custom orders.

Tila Bangle

Cinco de Mayo Bangle

Bangle

Sugar Skull Cuff

Custom Order

Goofing Around Bracelet (not my original design, but my expansion)

Fairy Cab Necklace (not official name)

Next viewing will be in a few days. I am working on my ArtBeads piece. I was going to name it ‘Snowstorm at Night’, but have renamed it ‘Midnight Ice Storm’. See you in a few days!

 

5 thoughts on “New Works

  1. I love the Cinco de Mayo bangle because of the bright colors, but all the new projects are beautiful. Will there be a pattern for the Cinco de Mayo bangle?

Leave a Reply

