Finger Cuffs


I have a new line of goodies I would like to share. They have gotten overwhelming response on Facebook and I am sooo happy about that!

These cuffs are just like the bead embroidered cuffs for the wrist. They are super comfortable and not invasive. The backs are open and they are fully adjustable, just like the cuffs.

They are about 1/2″ width and taper to the back. 2 1/4″ in length, so plenty of room to adjust. I will be listing these on my site later today and have more in progress.

(There is reflection on the purple cat’s eye, the stone is NOT blemished)

Left to right:

Purple Marquise shaped Cat’s Eye/Glass Pearls

Aventurine Cab/Czech Fire Polish

Hematite/Garnet/Czech Glass

4 thoughts on “Finger Cuffs

  1. I will be selling these 😉 The insert is hard to get and find, I ordered every single one she had 1) to keep it as exclusive to me as much as possible 2) so I could make a bunch! LOL Going to go post them on my website here shortly. Thanks Laulo!!

  2. Pingback: New Finger Cuffs | Good Quill Hunting

Leave a Reply

