New Finger Cuffs


I have been busy making more of these and can’t go fast enough, I have soooo many ideas! These are my latest.

This one sold pretty quick, but you can still see detail and other pics HERE

 

Details/Purchase HERE

 

Details/Purchase HERE

 

This one I named Tabac, after the stone, but it is really Jet Nut, I have to fix the info. Details/Purchase HERE

I have 3 more ‘blanks’ to do and should have my order of 50 more blanks in the mail today…yipppeee! and I have one on the table–Azalea Swarovski  😉 For all you who like the ‘dark side’ a bit, I have a surprise coming soon!

2 thoughts on “New Finger Cuffs

Leave a Reply

