Caramelicious/Love/Stratosphere


I have been such a slacker on here..so sorry! This was my latest in the ‘Kodachrome Series’. I finished it weeks ago now and have made several pieces since. This one is called ‘Caramelicious’.

This piece was done with Vintage Rose Chatons and I named it ‘Love’.

I have other really cool news and pics to share from the RMBS Bead Bazaar a week+ back. I will share more tomorrow! Promise 😉

EDIT: OMG–I have a whole other cuff I never shared either, named Stratosphere

and I do still have to get all this on my website…seriously, I have only felt like beading and nothing else for a while now..but that’s not a bad thing is it? LOL

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Caramelicious/Love/Stratosphere

Leave a Reply

