This & That


I have been busy doing a little of this and that. I made a pendant and today I am finally going to get to the rope part. Yay!

I have also been making some rings the last few days with Swarovski chatons:

Cyclamen Opal

Rose Water Opal Brandy

Chrysolite Opal ( I have yet to get on my website)

In the midst of beading, I have been asked to cross stitch a large piece for my Mom, how can you refuse to do that?!  🙂 It is called ‘Parliament of Owls’ and is going to be quite the undertaking! I will post work in progress pics in with my beading posts.

Off to the beading table for the daytime and couch to cross stitch tonight. Oh and FYI-I have some bead goodies up my sleeve.

Leave a Reply

