Quibilah


The name is unusual, perhaps only to Americans, because it is Egyptian and it means ‘peaceful’. I thought the piece should have an Egyptian name since it has a scarab on it, vintage no less  😉 I had finished this pendant some time back and was finally able to get the rope finished. yay! So without further ado, here she is and she is even posted on my website and Artfire. I was ambitious yesterday..what can I say LOL

To see more images or the details/purchase, just go to my website or to Artfire. Don’t forget, I always have free shipping…anywhere!

Off to work on a piece I am writing a tutorial for today. Will post as soon as it is ready..wOoT!

Leave a Reply

