New Year


Hi everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season! In December, I decided to join the Etsy Bead Embroidery Guild.  I made a cuff, with quickness, because I didn’t have much time until the deadline. The theme was ‘Winter Wonderland’.

To view more pics/details/purchase, just go HERE

With that, I decided to make a matching barrette, which I have yet to put on my website.

Below is the Etsy Treasury made by Kinga Nichols for this challenge.

Click Image to go to Treasury

The cabochon is lampworked glass by Melissa Vess, Melissa Beads, on this next piece. She sent me 3 of her beautiful cabs last year. They ar ea great size and a very flat back, not curvy or rounded like you would think with lamp work.

I have yet to list this on my website.

This piece I started before we moved. It is worked up with a beautiful dichroic/fused glass cabochon by Kerry Collett., Celt Craft Designs.

I have yet to list this on my website.

2 thoughts on “New Year

Leave a Reply

